See also subject index
Other years
2020: Jonathan Brind's blog
20037The virus
Monday December 28, 2020
The virus may overwhelm NHS mental health services because of the Lockdown
20036Broadcasting
Monday December 28, 2020
The rest is advertising (journalism)
20035Broadcasting
Sunday December 27, 2020
Cutting remarks (canned laughter)
20034Environment
Saturday December 12, 2020
Fantasy dominates environmental reporting
20033Environment
Wednesday December 2, 2020
Loosen the chains of misery!
20032Environment
Tuesday December 1, 2020
Climate change problem solved except CO2 goes on rocketing up
20031The virus
Monday November 30, 2020
Lockdown, test & trace- everything you have been told is wrong
20030Health
Sunday November 29, 2020
NHS is going to be cheaper
20029The virus
Thursday November 19, 2020
Death by stupidity
20028Politics
Wednesday November 4, 2020
Sanders sold up the river?
20027The virus
Monday November 2, 2020
The virus: The Long Haul
20026The virus
Tuesday October 27, 2020
The virus: It gets worse
20025Home Front
Saturday October 24, 2020
Streaking in French
20024The virus
Thursday October 22, 2020
The hungry year
20023The virus
Saturday October 17, 2020
The real cost of the virus
20022Films
Monday October 12, 2020
Dogs Gone gone
20021Films
Saturday October 3, 2020
The importance of being Agnès
20020Broadcasting
Tuesday September 29, 2020
The Beeb under threat
20019Animals
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Penguins on Venus
20018My video making
August 16, 2020
Video making: dull it isn't
20017Films
Sunday May 3, 2020
The names of French things
20016The virus
Tuesday April 7, 2020
Basic income: how the virus changes us
20015The virus
Saturday April 4, 2020
On a roll: how the virus changes us
20014The virus
Friday April 3, 2020
Not currying favour
20013Spooks
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Cost of spooks rises exponentially
20012The virus
Monday March 17, 2020
How the virus changes us
20011Performance
Monday March 2, 2020
Moon shine
20010Politics
Thursday February 27, 2020
Trump's election strategy
20009Environment
Monday February 24, 2020
Bean tree vandalism
20008Home Front
Saturday February 22, 2020
Bread making
20007Religion & Ceremony
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Whittlesea Straw Bear
20006Spooks
Monday February 10, 2020
Why spooks haunt me
20005Animals
Monday February 3, 2020
Tale of a cat
20004Terrorism and the spooks
Thursday January 30, 2020
MI5 bungles again: Usman Khan, the terrorist the spooks were too busy to stop
20003home front
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Chatham hearse
20002Spooks
Monday January 20, 2020
Spycops
20001Environment
Wednesday January 1, 2020
20 20 vision